close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Hall

1 copy

Contact The Town Office
915 Church Lane
PO Box 266
Tappahannock, VA 22560

Phone Number: (804) 443-3336
Fax Number: (804) 443-1051

Make Payments
Make payments either online or at the mailing address above and for questions call the town hall.

Report a Problem
Contact town hall staff to assist with problems you see

Ask About Permits
Contact Connie Dalton by Email or (804) 443-3336.

Zoning Questions
Contact Connie Dalton by Email or (804) 443-3336.

Business License
Call or email Patsy Scates by Email or (804) 443-3336.

Local Taxes
Contact Town Hall about your personal or business taxes.

Town Hall Staff 

Eric Pollitt b6b386f3-298c-43d5-a9b0-e796e2c1935f - Copy (2) Patsy Scates
Eric Pollitt
Town Manager
epollitt@tappahannock-va.gov
Colleen Bryan
Executive Assistant to the Town Manager
cbryan@tappahannock-va.gov
Patsy Scates
Clerk to Council
patsy.scates@tappahannock-va.gov
Tina Brock Stacy Picture 2 Amanda Hendrickson Headshot - Copy (2)
Tina F. Brock
Town Treasurer
tbrock@tappahannock-va.gov
Stacy Messenger
Assistant Town Treasurer
smessenger@tappahannock-va.gov
Amanda Hendrickson
Finance Clerk
ahendrickson@tappahannock-va.gov
Connie Dalton Jeannie Volante Wanda Allen
Connie Dalton
Community Development
and Zoning Administrator
cdalton@tappahannock-va.gov
Jeannie Volante
Part-Time Finance Clerk


Wanda Allen
Part-Time Finance Clerk